Scotland “Nessie” Weekend Achievement Flights

What: Scotland “Nessie” Weekend Achievement Flights When: Saturdays, Starting May 14th, 8am PT, 11am ET, 1500 UTC Where: TeamSpeak3, connect to(ctrl-s):ts3.digitalthemepark.com...

Visualizza l'articolo completo su FlightSim.com

I più letti